Rave Reviews

Google Reviews

Katie and Johnny

Michael, I don’t know where to start you were amazing from the get go. Starting off with our pre wedding photos! You made Johnny and myself feel so comfortable and made us laugh. Our wedding, you were amazing, the photos are fantastic and the atmosphere you gave us was great. You are an amazing photographer and I can’t wait to use you again for another special event. Johnny and I can’t thank you enough for everything you did for us! We love you. It’s been a year now and we still look at the photos all the time!
Love always Katie and Johnny!

Jackie and Albert
Michael is a true professional. I have had the most amazing experience on my wedding day with him by our side taking the most beautiful candid shots. He didn’t miss anything and his photos are memories I will cherish forever. No one is better than Michael and I cannot recommend him highly enough. Thanks Michael for your amazing photos. You are absolutely the BEST!!!
Julie and Neil
We are so pleased we choose Michael as the photographer for our recent wedding, not only are the photos fabulous, Michael made it so easy and was great at settling our nerves . We now have some of the best photos ever taken of us and all our friends and family have commented how beautiful our wedding photos . I’m telling everyone to use Michael from studio zanetti.
Soraya and Simon
It was an absolute joy to share our wedding day with Michael Zanetti, his creativity, energy and dedication are unsurpassed. The quality of his work was outstanding and everybody felt as though he was just an extra guest with a camera!
Christine and John
Michael was an absolute joy to work with and put us at ease straight away. We had so much fun with the photos and are delighted with the results. Thank you Michael!

EASY WEDDINGS REVIEWS

Priscilla N.
21 May 2016

Michael was simply the best photographer we could have asked for. Not only did we click the first time we met him but he is extremely flexible, unassuming and thorough. He made sure we had family shots with every guest at our wedding and he socialsed with all of our guests seamlessly. Every one loved him and have since asked for his business cards so that they can recommend him. We received our beautifully edited photos on time and in such high quality. He treated us as amazing clients and provided first-class service well after the event was done and dusted. The memories we have of the day would not be the same without the treasured photos we have thanks to Michael. He captured everything perfectly and does so with the genuine sincerity. We will use him for everything in the future and consider him a good friend. We highly recommend him.

Hugh M.
04 Mar 2016

Michael was brilliant!! He is an artistic genius. It was an absolute pleasure to be directed by him for our wedding photos!! Beyond happy with the final images and the whole process with him.

Nalini P.
17 Oct 2015

Michael was great, very happy with the service.

Danielle K.
29 Apr 2015

Fabulous, would highly recommend. Michael is lovely and very friendly. Great work

Chloe T.
27 Mar 2015

The most wonderful photographer! Talented, professional and such a lovely, lovely person. Michael is full of enthusiasm and ideas. He made the whole day feel magical. And his photographs are absolutely stunning.

Erin L.
01 Mar 2015

He was fantastic. He did our engagement shoot as well. He worked with us very well.

Natasha B.
30 Nov 2014

WOW!! Michael is amazing! So glad we met him! A talented and friendly man. He knows exactly what he is doing and through. He keeps in touch and ensures the schedule is perfect! The photos he took are just breath taking and I would definitely recommend him to all brides!

Manie A.
15 Aug 2014

Michael was amazing from start to finish. We got a recommendation that he had affordable packages and went to see him. He had no frills packages as well and all inclusive but for us he customised a package which was really great. We had an engagement shoot and got photo books for ourselves and family for a great price! However this was all secondary to his great approach to wedding photography! His photos were great. But he also realised the importance of making the bride feel special being flexible and not invasive on our day! We really looked forward to going and sitting with him choosing our photos and talking about our big day! You would have to be crazy not to pick Michael as your photographer!

Andja N.
15 Mar 2014

Michael was an amazing photographer, and such an easy going character with great smile. We had a great time having our photos taken, as it doesn’t come naturally, so thank you for recording our special moment for us. Thank you for trying your hardest to make it an amazing day.

 08 Jun 2013

Michael was a pleasure to work with and we were very impressed with the quality of the photos and how they turned out.

Soseh G.

25 May 2013

Excellent photo quality, creativity and professionalism! I would highly recommend Michael Zanetti to capture any special moments and occasions.

 22 Dec 2012

Michael is the best photographer !!! He captured the day perfectly. The photos are AMAZING. There was nothing that could have been different. He gets amazing photos and you and your guests don’t even notice him there. Thank you so much Michael for photos that are amazing and will last a lifetime x

14 Oct 2012

Michael was so much fun to work with! We absolutely love our pre wedding photos and cannot wait to see our wedding shots! No doubt they will also look amazing. No hesitation in recommending him!

 13 Oct 2011

Michael from Studio Zanetti is MARVELLOUS!!! He made us feel so at ease in front of the camera and made us laugh – if you want to feel like your friend is taking the photos but they are fantastic photographers then Studio Zanetti is for you! Thankyou Michael!

 6 pr 2011

He is incredibly professional and very personable. He made us feel at ease right away. I generally hate having my photo taken but Michael made me feel so comfortable in front of the camera. He was very efficient in getting our photos and album to us.